The Seed Of Change Lies in Visualization #DreamIt

Recently I felt some divine powers playing around me. All I wished for was granted. It seemed to me that things were carved to fulfill my wishes. Now, when I have understood the importance of making wishes, I feel it my responsibility to share the #Secret with my fellow readers.

As per the dictionaries, the meaning of ‘#Dream’ is ‘ a series of thoughts, images, and sensations occurring in a person’s mind during sleep.’ I have come to observe that, I forget the dreams as soon as I wake up in the morning. 

Very recently, I have updated the definition of dreams. According to my updated definition dream is ‘ a series of thoughts, images, and sensations occurring continually, visually and affirmatively in a person’s mind in his conscious state.’ The reason lies at the core of what a dream can do for us.

You just need to dream it and you are halfway near to the realization. You just need to have an unwavering belief in your dreams and you reach too close to its realization. You just need to start taking steps towards it and you will have just arrived.

I had been going through a lot of turmoil in my professional life. I had done some irreparable damage to my image and my relationship at the work had almost reached to an end. At some points, I felt that I needed to change my behaviour because the bitterness was ruining my personal life. I was becoming increasingly irritated. I was gradually turning into a short tempered person. One morning I sat down and found that it was the least of what I wanted to become. I wanted to be known as a respectable person, I wanted people to recognize me for my talents, I wanted to have a positive self image.

I remembered what I read in the book titled ‘succeed yourself by Richard Denny’. I trusted that we can get whatever we wish for. 

That day I sat down and closed my eyes. I dreamed that, I wanted to be respected. I dreamed that everyone adored me, behaved with reverence. I also imagined that I will thank people when they will speak respectful and boast me. I decided to take compliments gracefully. I did all this in the conscious dream.

In upcoming days, I woke up each morning and followed the routine of dreaming. I put my faith in what I was doing. I believed and trusted that whatever I will dream, it will come true.

Things started changing gradually at the office. My colleagues started sitting in front of me to seek professional advice. It was like, they had newly discovered my presence. Suddenly everyone at the office needed something from me and I gracefully helped them. And when they complimented me, I happily took the compliments.

Now my faith in #TheSecret has risen to the next level. My faith in myself has increased manifolds. I have come to know the spectacular power of dreaming. And so I have made it a habit to dream in the morning. Everyday. 

Leave a Reply

